The Committee

MFR Committee 2021-2022

The management of the club is carried out by the committee who meet once a month.

The committee is voted for by the club membership at the club AGM every May. Any full member of the club can put themselves forward for nomination for any of the eight available positions.

Details of each committee members roles and responsibilities can be found in the Role Descriptions of the Club Constitution under the Documents section.

Female Co-chair

Jacqui Baines (she/her)

Male Co-chair

Martin Dunn (he/him)

Club Secretary & Treasurer

Jono Guildford (he/him)

Social Secretary

Blair Paterson (he/him)

Race Secretary

Claire Naylor (she/her)

Coaching Officer

Nick Markley-Wallis (he/him)

Welfare Officer

Darren de Vally (he/him)

Communications Officer

Joe Jarvis (he/him)

Welfare Officer

Vanessa Rowell